Richmond Hill Phoenix Baseball Club (RHPBC)
P. O. Box 31372
Bayview 16th Ave. PO
Richmond Hill, ON.
L4C 0V7
 
Email is preferred method of contact.
 
For Registration Questions registration@richmondhillbaseball.com
For General Inquiries/Questions inquiries@richmondhillbaseball.com

 

Key Contacts
Position Name
E-Mail
President Stephen Chan inkartmtl@sympatico.ca
Past President Stan Pagonis stanpagonis@rogers.com
V.P. - Admin. Joanne Joachimstaler joanne.joachimstaler@sympatico.ca
V.P. - Operations Gianni Nieri gianni.nieri@gmail.com
Registration Manager Marni Uger registration@richmondhillbaseball.com
Treasurer Michael Belz mbelz@deloitte.ca
Secretary Olympia Pappas-O’Brien opappas@hotmail.ca
Equipment Manager Gianni Nieri gianni.nieri@gmail.com
Marketing Manager Dan Shea danielpshea@rogers.com
Parks Manager Stephen Chan inkartmtl@sympatico.ca
Sponsorship Manager Dan Shea sponsorship@richmondhillbaseball.com
Umpiring Manager Reuben Lopez  
Website Manager Allan Keller akeller@rogers.com

 

Key Convenors

Division

Contact

E-Mail

House League (T-Ball to Peewee) Marni Uger

muger3@yahoo.com

House League (Bantam and Midget) Mike LaMantia

mikelam13@gmail.com

Select Marcia Aqui

rhselectcon@gmail.com

Rep Dan Shea Danielpshea@rogers.com